DC Connect login
MyCampus login
DC Cares Icon

Contact Us

To contact Durham College (DC) International with any questions, concerns or inquiries please fill in the contact form below.

Additionally, you may sign up for the DC International mailing list where updates and useful information will be sent directly to you, allowing DC International to proactively assist all those who are interested.

Have a question?

We’re here to help. Please contact us if you have questions about programs, admissions or studying with us.

international@durhamcollege.ca
+1 905 721 2000 ext 2355
2000 Simcoe St. N. Oshawa, ON, Canada L1H 7K4

Submit your application online www.durhamcollege.ca/internationalapplication

Additionally, you can complete your details and subscribe to our mailing list to receive program and admission information direct to your inbox.

International Student Office staff

Johnene

Johnene Milan
Senior International Admissions Officer

905.721.2000 ext. 2355
johnene.milan@durhamcollege.ca

Larissa

Larissa Strong
Manager, International Student Support

905-721-2000 x 7609
905-721-3014
larissa.strong@durhamcollege.ca

aldo

Aldo Mendizabal
Manager, International Recruitment

905.721.2000 ext. 2269
aldo.mendizabal@durhamcollege.ca

sarah

Sarah Edwards
International Student Support Officer

905.721.2000 ext. 7618
sarah.edwards@durhamcollege.ca

International overseas staff

Rosemary Portrait

Rosemary Ironsi
West Africa Representative (based in Abuja, Nigeria)

+234.8115897212
rosemary.ironsi@durhamcollege.ca

Melissa Portrait

Melissa Guo
China Representative

(86) 186 2609 0056
Melissa.guo@durhamcollege.ca

Office location by appointment:
Room B202,  Sou Ke Tian Di, #2 Feng Wei Road, Xishan Economic & Technological Development Zone, Wuxi, Jiangsu

Zeeshan Portrait

Zeeshan Kamal
India Representative

+91 11 41046674
Zeeshan.Kamal@durhamcollege.ca

Office location by appointment:
Maple Leaf EduConnect Centre
Unit #121, First Floor, Square-1
C-2, District Centre, Saket
New Delhi, India-110017

silhouette-male

Nakul Goel
India Representative

+91 852 761 6767
nakul.goel@durhamcollege.ca

Office location by appointment:
Maple Leaf EduConnect Centre
Unit #121, First Floor, Square-1
C-2, District Centre, Saket
New Delhi, India-110017

Apply Now button